## **EDITORIAL:**

I

The mission of Journal of Interdisciplinary Debates (JID) is intended to inform the academic community and society through relevant research that transmit the interdisciplinarity of training. The objective of the JID is to stimulate interdisciplinary scientific debate and production in order to inform society and produce new knowledge. The target audience of our journal is postdoctoral, doctors, masters and graduate students. Thus, the authors must have some degree mentioned or attend a postgraduate course. In addition, the JID will accept co-authored participation.

The JID submission policy will receive scientific articles with a minimum of 5,000 and a maximum of 8,000 words and critical reviews with a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 8 pages. The receipt of the works will occur primarily with the opening of Call for Paper, in which the works will be distributed in 5 (five) annual publications between the months of April, May, July, September and December. Our evaluation policy is designed to follow the criteria of novelty, reasoned discussion and covered with revealing theoretical and practical value. The journal will give preference to receiving articles with empirical research, not rejecting the other methodological approaches. All works must deal with interdisciplinary analyzes that involve themes of varied approach and that generate an academic and social reflection. In this way, the articles will be analyzed through merit (in which it will be discussed whether the work fits the proposals of the IADB) and formatting (which corresponds to an assessment of English).

The analysis time for each work will be around one month after the deposit on our website due to the opening of the publication notice. The process of evaluating the article in the journal takes place initially when submitting articles without mentioning the author (s) and / or co-author (s) at any time during the electronic submission phase. The mention of the data is made only to the system that hides the name (s) of the author (s) or co-author (s) from the evaluators, in order to make the evaluation impartial. The choice of the evaluator is made by the editor according to the area of training in the undergraduate and graduate courses of the evaluator teacher with the theme to be addressed by the author (s) and / or co-author (s) of the evaluated article. After the evaluation, without mentioning the name (s) of the author (s) and / or co-author (s), a letter of acceptance, acceptance



Π

with alteration or rejection of the article is sent by the evaluator. sent depending on the opinion of the evaluator.

The next step is the elaboration of the letter by the editor with the respective opinion of the evaluator (a) for the author (s) and / or co-author (s). Finally, if the paper is accepted or accepted with suggestions for modifications, the author (s) and / or co-author (s) are informed of the respective deadlines and addition of their data (s) as well as academic qualification . This magazine offers immediate free access to its content, following the principle that making scientific knowledge freely available to the public provides greater worldwide democratization of knowledge. Indexing System, Databases and Directories The system automatically generates some indexing or metadata (such as magazine title, date, URL, etc.). Metadata, or data about data, is a set of terms that describe the document or data in the Edition, thus having the use of comparing indexing terms for the same purpose. In addition, in order to generate greater credibility for the authors' works, the registration of each article is generated by generating a DOI (Digital Object Identifier) for the purpose of authenticating the administrative base of digital content, assisting in the location and access of materials on the web and facilitate document authentication.

## **EDITORIAL STAFF**

Editores / Publishers Filipe Lins dos Santos Robson Arruda dos Santos

**Editorial Committee** 

Rashid Jabbarov Viktor Koval Maura da Caridade Salabarría Roig José Sergio Puig Espinosa Jorge Luis León González Seyed Nasser Mosavi Claudio Pinto Nunes